BJBear Profile Information

Woman of God seeking her match.
Age 41 From Marietta, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am family oriented, would do anything for them.
Love to get together with family and friends to play card and board games, as well as watching sports especially football on TV and going to local baseball games.
Like to cook and bake.
Have some arts and crafts that I work on to keep myself busy.
Love to sing and listen to music, when I was in High School I was in choir and the band, I come from a very musical family.
Christ is the center of my life, my goal on a daily basis is to bring Him Glory and Honor, I would like to find a man with the same goals, who loves God with all of his heart.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Do you go to Confession?  
Have you been through confirmation?  
Have you been baptized?  
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Nursing Assistant
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a great conversation.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Denomination Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Live my life to bring God Glory and Honor that He deserves.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Food Network, The Good Doctor, Re- Runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Princess Bride, Gods not Dead, Beauty and Beast
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chris Tomlin, Selah, Gaither Vocal Band
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, Reference, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having friends over to make dinner and play games
Going to a baseball game

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Godly man, good sense of humor, makes me laugh, gentlemen gentle, kind, honest.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date