Dillon54 Profile Information

Blessed by God's Grace.
Age 54 From Columbus, Ohio - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a Christian. I'm a reserve lady until I'm comfortable with a person. I'm family oriented. I'm a Sunday School teacher for K thru 4th grades which I truly enjoy. I'm a widow, I'm a positive, honest, compassionate and thankful for God's many blessings in my life.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Administrative Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dining out.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Grow closer in my walk with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr. Charles Stanley, Hal Lindsey, Fox News, Father.Brown.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Chariots of Fire, Scrooge, Christmas movies.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alan Jackson, Patsy Cline, Amy Grant and many more.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Holy Bible, Cleo Coyle books teahouse mysterys, etc.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Helping family and others. Visiting the Columbus Art Museum. I enjoy family or church gatherings. I enjoy seeing Christmas lights, etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Christian, integrity, honesty, compassionate, faithful, kind, financially stable because I am. Positive outlook on life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close