Emjches Profile Information

Emjches2017
Age 54 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Christian, Divorced mother of a college age daughter! Fashion conscious, business mined woman. I love all things family oriented, I’m a very honest and committed friend.o
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quite coffee shop
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Denomination Is  
Baptist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best me I can be!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Voice, Hallmark movies, cable news
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Cast Away, Bridges Of Madison County, Bringing Down The House!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Marvin Sapp
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Political, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Audacity Of Hope, Purpose Driven Life, Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Shopping, time spent with family, time sitting and talking, reading, watching a movie or TV, walking...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Compassionate, thoughtful, loving, giving,& honest!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Doesnt Matter
Close