Godbest4 Profile Information

I am looking for Christian man, honest.
Age 47 From Cleveland, Tennessee - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Adventure! I am an artist, love to travel around the world, love my grow children. Moreover, l am a Christian, l love music and going to concert. Also, l enjoy going to church as well. However, l don't do fishing or camping outside But l am very good in cooking healthy good. And l am gentle, honest and stufficated.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Do you go to Confession?  
Have you been through confirmation?  
Have you been baptized?  
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Cardiac procedure tech
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to restaurant to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Live godly life .
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
My Denomination Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To marry again, to promote my artwork all over the world, do great things for God, be a blessing to others in anyway. Work hard, adventure in education and different businesses, retired early. Moreover, travel around the world.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Own, TLC and HGTV
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mary Mary, Yolanda Adams and Hill Songs
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Health, Business and The power of praying woman
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to restaurant, concert, cruise,; volunteering to help people, going to movie or picnic and playing board games.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking godly man, honest, intelligent, provider, family man; mature , outgoing, gentleman and who like to travel.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Relationship