JiJiHoneybee Profile Information

Looking for a man after God's own heart
Age 54 From North Manchester, Indiana - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Deut. 2:3 "You've circled this mountain long enough, Now, turn north." And that is where I'm headed. Looking for a soul mate to walk with me. I'm a published writer, a professional library director, and the mom of two awesome grown children and two ornery golden retrievers. I enjoy travel, history, a wide variety of music, and of course books. I'm currently back in school online in a 2-year Biblical studies program.I am protestant. I believe there is some sort of ministry in my future but I don't know what that will look like yet. I'm interested in getting to know like-minded individuals.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Library Director/Head Librarian
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A coffee date or casual lunch where we can really chat in a relaxed atmosphere.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To learn who I really am in Christ and then to walk out what He has for me in this life and to be a blessing and encouragement to everyone that He puts in my sphere of influence.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Good Doctor, This is Us, Game of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Highlander series, Pirates of Carribbean series, Avengers series
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
80's music, or contemporary Christian radio
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Usually Christian Living topics, then; Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to travel and see new places and things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a man that wants to continue learning new things. A passion for history and travel would be a plus! I'm really looking for someone who is all-in for the Lord.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close