Spucilina1 Profile Information

Fun, Christian Biker Chick
Age 47 From Silver Spring, Maryland - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a loyal, kind, intelligent, funny, fun-loving, Christian WOMAN. I enjoy thought-provoking conversation as well as a good laugh. I work hard so when I relax, I relax. I like men who are intelligent, confident, considerate, understanding and kind. Being a woman with a strong personality and the ability to convey my thoughts in a respectful manner some times intimadates men. I thing it should give you the peace of mind that you will not have to figure out what is going on with me because you will already know. :) I want to be found. Yeah, I'm on a dating site to be found. I'm easy to talk to, and I'm pretty open. Let me know if you are interested in seeing where we could go together.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Account supervisor and regional manager
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, a movie and then coffee afterwards to chat.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New adventures and foods.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Non-denominational
My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Successfully raise my daughter (that means give her a loving, firm foundation) and to have enjoy life at the same time.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
This is Us, Grey's Anatomy, Blackish
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hidden Figures, Captain American, Avengers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fred Hammond,KirkFranklin,Prince
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Humor, Mystery, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
If not riding my motorcycle, going to a movie and dinner or hanging out with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty and loyalty are the the key characteristics of a good man for me. I am attracted to a well spoken man who is intelligent. I enjoy a great conversation that I do not have to carry.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Relationship
Close