TinaNicole Profile Information

Full of love for God and her future
Age 33 From Duncansville, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
First and most important, I am passionate about loving God because without Him I can't get through life. I am loyal, loving, and caring.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Do you go to Confession?  
Have you been through confirmation?  
Have you been baptized?  
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Pet-Sitter/Retail Associate
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'd like to go somewhere public. Some say a restaurant is boring, but I don't think that. I also like resorts there are a lot of things to do, and again it's public.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Rock climbing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Denomination Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To keep loving God, marry the man God made for me, have children God wants us to have, further my passion job which is the talent God put in me, and enjoy life God gave.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Golden Girls, Full House, and I Love Lucy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Max, Miracles From Heaven, Nine Lives
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Keith Urban, Neal McCoy, Little Big Town
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Just Like Heaven, Sweet Valley High
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Camping, swimming, biking, and talking to each other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
God-loving, caring, understanding, and trustworthy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?