laurafauchon Profile Information

Single Christina Women
Age 53 From Petawawa, Ontario - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Christian woman dedicated to God as first priority looking for someone who is loyal and dedicated to family and God as their priority. I am an artist and am highly creative individual who lives life to the fullest. My life is surrounded by family and good friends. I enjoy new experiences and embraces each day to the fullest. The person whom I want to spend the rest of my life has to be healthy emotionally and spiritually and is on the same journey constantly seeking to better themselves.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and walk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Whale watching
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Denomination Is  
Apostolic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Freedom and abundant life in Christ
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
im open to new experiences and places. Especially travelling and findiing new places to eat or shop.

Looking for

What Do You Look For?  
Loyalty, honesty, same interests
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Relationship
Close