work2do Profile Information

looking for the love of my dreams!!!
Age 54 From Schnecksville, Pennsylvania - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am a born again christian. easy to get along with. i am down to earth yet strong with a gentle spirit. it s my first time trying this on line dating..trusting the Lord to find some one designated by Him. some one honest, loving and respectful that knows how to put a woman on a pedestal!! my high expectation is to have goodcommunication,affection,romance,respect,dedication and trust to build a strong relationship.I do have two beautiful children ages 15 & 18 I welcome your if you have any children.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
teacher assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
i would like to met somewhere where we can talk like a dinner or cup of coffee..!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to go for mission trips!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
is to be able to serve the Lord in anything he use me for his kingdom like to go and spread the gospel and serve the need
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Nature, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
i love to gather with friends for fellowship.i love the outdoors.going for a weekend get away..exploring new things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I Look for some one with the same characteristics that i describe my self. someone that loves family and some one that loves The Lord.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close