Smurf32 Profile Information

Loves to laugh and have fun living life.
Age 43 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a happy, outgoing person looking to meet other SDA singles. I'm active at my church in several ministries and I'm looking for someone who loves God and is seeking to be more like Him.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Never
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Social Worker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Games, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and then going for a walk to get to know the person better.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Seventh-Day Adventist
My Denomination Is  
Seventh-day Adventist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy a fulfilling live that is Christ-centred and eventually go to heaven.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Amazing Race, Big Bang Theory, Judge Judy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Can't think of any right now...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Donnie McClurkin, Commodores and Chicago
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Humor, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Can't think of any right now...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending quality time with family and friends - doesn't matter what we are doing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who laughs and can make me laugh. I also want someone who loves God. The person I am looking for values their family because I have a very close relationship with my family and enjoy spending time with them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Relationship
Close