Looking for a MAN for LTR

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Kingston, Pennsylvania | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi, I'm looking for a LTR with a "top" notch guy. I'm masculine, straight acting and appearing and a bottom bunk guy. I enjoy reading, golfing, and gardening. I'm still actively employed, but will retire in January 2020, and I surely want to get out of the cold of NE PA. My plans right now are to relocate to either Richmond, VA or Topsail Island, NC. I'd prefer Topsail, but not sure I'll be able to afford to buy a house/condo.

I'm also a dog lover. Please, check out my profile. I'd like to find a man who will help me live a more healthy lifestyle through exercise and eating. I'm an Episcopal priest, was ordained later in life (when I was 61). I enjoy being a parish priest, and in retirement will continue to seek interim and supply positions.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

More about him

How often do you go to church?
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?
How often do you read the bible?
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?
Do you go to Confession?
Have you been through confirmation?
Have you been baptized?
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?
Once a week


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Drinks, Dinner, Home
I've Always Wanted To Try
Tons of things I've never done
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Denomination Is
I Attend Services
Every Day
My Political Views Are
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is
I'm an Episcopalian, thank God.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Preparing dinner for someone I really like. Going on vacation with someone I really like. Making love with someone I really like.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed